F.S.P.A. in your Area

Most members of the Food Safety Professionals Association operate throughout the Island of Ireland.Others operate in their own region but will be delighted to recommend a fellow FSPA member who may be of service to you.

Lorraine Oman

Ashby Food Safety Assoc.

Mob: 087 2482941
E: loman@eircom.net

Bio

Orlagh Deegan

Ballymore Eustace, Co. Kildare

Tel: Ph: 045 832923

Mob: 0876441174
E: orlagh@choicetraining.ie

Bio

Clare Power

Glanleam
Coofin
Portlaw
Co Waterford

Mob: 087 9185434
E: clarericky@eircom.net

Bio

Martin Lynch

Hospitality Solutions
Drumfergus
Kilygordon

Tel: Tel: 074 9149892

Mob: 0872449747
E: martin@hospitalitysolutions.ie

Bio

Mary Daly

Mary Daly & Associates,

Island Cross,
Little Island,
Cork

Mob: Tel: 087 9198168
E: mary@marydaly.ie

Bio

Joe McHugh

Kinturk Ballyheane, Castlebar, Co.Mayo

Tel: 094 9030537

Mob: 087 6747615
E: info@foodflow.ie

Bio

Paul Boksberger

22 Coolamber Court, Knocklyon, Dublin 16

Tel: 01 4945239
E: pbas@eircom.net

Bio

Edel Jones

Clearwater,
Courtmacsherry,
Bandon,
Co.Cork

Tel: 023 8864988

Mob: 087-2585337
E: edeljones@eircom.net

Bio

Charles Comerford

Charles Comerford
HACCP Solutions
24 Carlisle St
Dublin 8

Mob: 087 9971223
E: training@haccpsolutions.ie

Bio

Maria Kenaney

Maria Kearney 
Rototherm Unit C2, 
Clonlara Ave,

Mob: 086-8395978
E: maria.kenaney@rototherm.ie

Bio

David Power

Oaklea
Rocksborough
Rosslare Rd
Wexford

Mob: 087-7971077
E: davidpowermail@oceanfree.net

Bio

Eamonn Hogan

Hogan & Associates,
10 Tracton Avenue,
Montenotte
Cork
Co. Cork

Mob: 086/8097556
E: eamonnhogan01@gmail.com

Bio

Carmel Connaire


Tel: 0873239559

Mob: 0873239559
E: carmelconnaire@gmail.com

Bio

Grace O'Brien

Grallagh Upper
Grange,
  Via Youghall,
Co. Cork

Mob: 087 9424096
E: graceobrien21@gmail.com

Bio

Janice Hegener

Brentville
Victoria Rd
Cork

Mob: 087-9781070
E: janice.hegener@eircom.net

Bio

Sinead O Halloran

Cater Care Ltd,
37 Lord Edward Street,
Limerick

Mob: 086-8120975
E: sinead.ohalloran@catercare.ie

Bio

Margaret Bergin

Catering Mgr.,
Clonmel General Hospital, 
Clonmel, 
Co.Tipperary

Mob: 087 6306510
E: margaret.bergin@hse.ie

Bio

Eoin Barry

Eoin Barry Consulting
2 Ard Na Laoi,
Fair Hill
Cork

Mob: 086 8503410
E: info@ebconsulting.ie

Bio

Colleen Devlin

Dereen, Gort Co Galway

Tel: 083 465 9384

Mob: 083 465 9384
E: colleen@thefoodsafetycompany.ie

Bio

Joan Williams

Roundhill
Deerpark
Lismore
Co. Waterford

Tel: 0871255121

Mob: 0871255121
E: joanwilliams1960@eircom.net

Bio

Shane Mc Guinness

 Newtownbabe, Ardee Road, Dundalk, Co Louth.

Tel: 087 7993582.

Mob: 087 7993582.
E: mcguinnessshane@hotmail.com

Bio

John Dowling


Tel: 087 9423 620
E: info@biasolutions.ie

Bio

Julie Gruenfeldova

Parkview House, Blessington, Co. Wicklow.

Mob: 083 451 8557
E: juliegruenfeldova@gmail.com

Bio